Congratulations and welcome to the 2015-2016 Board of Directors!

The results are in from the recent Board Election, and the RBFAA is thrilled to announce the 2015-2016 Board of Directors and Officers.


Co-Presidents: Jaimes Valdez (XXIX) & Sarah Hale (XXX)

Secretary: Matthew Sandiford (XXVII)

Treasurer: Adam Gerstmeier (XXXI)


At-Large Board Members:

Aaron Fishbone (XXXI)

Jessica Lewis (XXVIII)

Cameron McCosh (XXXI)

Amity Balbutin-Burnham (XXIV)

Carrie Mann (XV)

Trooper Sanders (XIX)

Christina Tsafoulias (XXX)

Pilar Wolfsteller (X)


We’re looking forward to a productive and successful year ahead!